Friday, October 14, 2005

It's coming...

Ugggghhhhhh!!!!! My test is coming up next Friday and I feel SO not ready for it. Okay, so to be honest when I first started this whole little, "get my Real Estate license" thing... It was much more of a HAVE TO then a WANT TO. Now, I can not tell you enough of HOW BAD I WANT THIS THING! I think it's because I've been cramming my poor little brain with TOTALLY insignificant Real Estate Law trivia facts that I could scream. What a joke, but at least now I want it. I'm not dreading it, I just want it over with. I'm thinking that it is probably going to take me twice through, but I'm okay with that! I can't wait to find out what I need to study more of! I have no idea what to expect because I've only been studying this hodge podge of materials that I have gathered from many friends. Looking back on it, I should have just taken a course and been done with it! OH NO, I had to do it this way! Well, I will keep you posted on my progress. The test is next Friday. By the way, I'm trying to study while my hubby is in NY and I am chasing two little ones around. Let me say that it isn't EXACTLY ideal study situations! Ciao Babes...